The kids from my children’s book: Blessings for Betsy

I am excited to introduce the kids from my upcoming children’s book called Blessings for Betsy. From left to right:  Clark, Aaron, Betsy, Diamond and Esther. Come join these kids in a Sunday school class as they are taught what a blessing they are and we are too! May this story bring back happy memories of your childhood church days. Shady Glade Publishing is looking to get this book out by the end of this year!christian-facebook-cover

Author: annadailyreads

My family and friends call me Rose, but I am writing as Anna Daily. My husband Sammy and my daughter Paige are two of my biggest blessings in life and they have helped me reach a child hood dream of getting a book published. Currently, I have written a book called Blessings for Betsy that is in the process of getting published. It has been a fun but hard, faith-filled journey for me. My overall goal is to encourage people to accomplish their life goals. Together, we can make a difference!

Leave a Reply

